MR COOL Holding Co.,Limited
Total: 1419 Record(s); Page: 2 of 142« Previous123456...LastNext »
  • Kuwaitta********@********1/11/2015 3:20:45 PM

    Contact Us

    Hi ask about the price of solar air conditioniner
    How many boursof work and how long is the warranty

  • Pakistanya********@********12/22/2014 4:49:47 PM

    48V Panasonic DC Powered Solar AC New Version

    We are looking for 12000BTU to 18000BTU unit for 48Volts DC system to run with our solar system DC Buss. kindly send us the prices, this unit we will try and check and install at our home, if successful, we will buy one container load from your company.

    We are an engineering company deals in complete Solar Solutions for Bank, Home and industrial applications in Lahore City, pakistan. our company name is Gold Berg Power.

  • Pakistansy********@********12/17/2014 12:34:10 PM

    48V DC Powered Solar AC Old Version

    Please email me prices for you 48 volt air conditions.
    thanks,
    syed

  • FijiAi********@********12/16/2014 8:53:27 AM

    Y2013 New Product-Super High Efficient DC Inverter Wall mounted Type (EER/COP up to 4.0)

    we are a air conditioning company in fiji and we would like to buy aircons from you 9000btu, 12000btu, 18000btu and 24000btu.. could you please assist me in regards to this..
    thanks
    shaiyaz

  • Pakistansy********@********12/15/2014 9:03:19 PM

    Solar Air Conditioner Wall Mounted DC Inverter Series

    Hello,

    Please email me prices for your 48volt DC and Hybird air-conditions.
    Thanks,
    Syed

  • Francedu********@********12/10/2014 11:43:31 PM

    Solar Air Conditioner Wall Mounted Non-Inverter

    hello
    Our company in France looking for a solar air conditioner for a customer in Africa. I have to select a model and propose. thank you to join me on Skype. Code to contact me on skype = CLIM
    Me skype : denys84

  • Indiavo********@********12/5/2014 8:01:43 PM

    Contact Us

    Hello,

    I am emailing on behalf of Volkswagen (volkswagen.co.uk).

    We have recently been reviewing all of the links to our site and have decided to try to remove any that could possibly be marked by Google as unnatural to avoid any possible penalty to our ranking position. Whilst this isn't suggesting that your link to us isn't natural or important we want to be as cautious as possible.

    Would you be able to help us by either removing or adding a nofollow to any links you have to us? This is what we found linking to us:-

    http://www.china-aircon.com/detail-10022244/vw-xl1-price-production-details.html
    http://www.china-aircon.com/detail-10023197/bmw-i3-review-nissan-leaf-review-volkswagen-e-up-review.html
    http://www.china-aircon.com/detail-10023358/vw-e-review-videos-pictures.html
    http://www.china-aircon.com/detail-10023652/13-electric-vehicles-coming-market-2014.html

    Please let me know if you are able to help us with this and if we need to do anything to get the link changed.

    Thanks in advance

    Sophie Hart

  • Kiribatige********@********11/20/2014 11:43:37 AM

    Contact Us

    I am looking for aircondition and I want to know the quotes on different size in btu.thank you and I look forward to hear from your company

  • United Statessp********@********11/14/2014 4:39:27 AM

    48V Panasonic DC Powered Solar AC New Version

    We are interested in your New Solar A.C. of 12,000 BTUs / Hr. We want to buy one sample for evaluation. We need Indoor - outdoor Units Controller only. We locally procure Solar panels and Batteries.

    Please send the sample price

    Inventions-oasis, Inc
    Princeton, NJ 08540
    USA

  • Indiavo********@********11/13/2014 7:01:23 PM

    Contact Us

    Hello,

    I am emailing on behalf of Volkswagen (volkswagen.co.uk).

    We have recently been reviewing all of the links to our site and have decided to try to remove any that could possibly be marked by Google as unnatural to avoid any possible penalty to our ranking position. Whilst this isn't suggesting that your link to us isn't natural or important we want to be as cautious as possible.

    Would you be able to help us by either removing or adding a nofollow to any links you have to us? This is what we found linking to us:-

    http://www.china-aircon.com/detail-10022244/vw-xl1-price-production-details.html
    http://www.china-aircon.com/detail-10023197/bmw-i3-review-nissan-leaf-review-volkswagen-e-up-review.html
    http://www.china-aircon.com/detail-10023358/vw-e-review-videos-pictures.html
    http://www.china-aircon.com/detail-10023652/13-electric-vehicles-coming-market-2014.html

    Please let me know if you are able to help us with this and if we need to do anything to get the link changed.

    Thanks in advance

    Sophie Hart

Total: 1419 Record(s); Page: 2 of 142« Previous123456...LastNext »
Online Chat
Contact Us
  • MR COOL HOLDING CO.,LTD
  • Tel: 0086-21-6627 8895
  • Fax: 0086-21-6627 8895

MR COOL Holding Co.,Limited. Web Design and Web Development by www.hzlingyao.com

Copyright © 2009-2015 MR COOL All Rights Reserved.